Latest News

Submit Your News!

Do you have news from your parish or mission area that should be included here? Please submit it here.

Attention: open in a new window. PrintE-mail

Summit Mission Area Council

Council Chair: Sally Goodall (St. Paul's, Akron)
Vice Chair: The Rev. Debra Bennett (Our Saviour, Akron)
Dean: The Rev. Albert Jennings (St. Timothy's, Macedonia)
Representative to Diocesan Council: The Rev. Polly Glanville (St. Paul's, Akron)
ECW President: Barbara Baird (St. Paul's, Medina)
The Rev. Dr. Eric Funston (St. Paul's, Medina)
Secretary: Karen Rockwell (St. Timothy's, Macedonia)

Akron, Church of Our Saviour
Clergy: The Rev. Debra Bennett
Lay: Anne Schwan

Akron, St. Andrew's

Akron, St. Paul's
Clergy: The Rev. Polly Glanville, The Rev. Ed Perkinson, The Rev. Mark Pruitt, The Rev. Amjad Samuel
Lay: Elizabeth Armstrong, Sally Goodall, Mary Shepherd

Akron, St. Philip's
Lay: Lynette Miller

Barberton, St. Andrew's

Clergy: The Rev. Dr. Michael Petrochuk

Brunswick, St. Patrick's
Clergy:  The Rev. Lisa O'Rear-Lassen

Cuyahoga Falls, St. John's
Hudson, Christ Church
Clergy: The Rev. Larry Minter
Lay: Jane Harrison, Marilyn Hansen, Pam Zuhl

Kent, Christ Church
Clergy: The Rev. Julie Fisher
Lay: Sallie Bear, Gloria Gagich

Macedonia, St. Timothy's
Clergy: The Rev. Albert Jennings
Lay: Hilary Nerby, Karen Rockwell

Medina, St. Paul's
Clergy: The Rev. Dr. Eric Funston
Lay: Barbara Baird, Linda Garman, Kim Kelly

Ravenna, Grace Church
Clergy: The Rev. Carol Evans, The Rev. William Snyder
Lay: Sue Ahrens, Kathy Summy

Wadsworth, St. Mark's
Lay: Jim Thompson, Diane Hawkins

The Rev. Ed Perkinson

Find us on Facebook!
Twitter logo