Reporting Mission Area Council Officers

At the 193rd Annual Convention of the Diocese of Ohio, delegates approved a revision of the former deanery system, establishing a Mission Area structure which includes a Mission Area Council. The Council is to be comprised of all the active parochial clergy and two lay representatives from each parish. Each council will elect four officers—Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer. To report the officers, complete the online form.

Submit Officer Information