Cuyahoga Mission Area Council

Council Chair: Ms. Allison Hauserman (Trinity Cathedral, Cleveland)
Dean: The Rev. Sarah Shofstall (St. Barnabas, Bay Village)
Representative to Diocesan Council: Rose Ann Brennan (St. Luke's, Cleveland)
ECW President: Carol Ann Culp (Ascension, Lakewood)
Secretary:  Mr. Jeffrey Fowler (All Saints, Parma)
Treasurer: Mr. Timothy Cooper (St. Thomas, Berea)

See Full Council Roster

May 10, 2010 Minutes Cuyahoga Mission Area Council

All Saints, Parma

Attendance: The parishes of St. Thomas, St. Patrick, St. Luke, St. Mark, Trinity Cathedral, St. Paul, Ascension, St. Peter, All Saints, Christ Church

Parishes not in attendance: St. Matthew (Brecksville), St. Andrew (Cleveland), St. Alban (Cleveland Heights), Advent (Westlake)

Call to order: Lonny Gatlin, Council Chair, called the meeting to order at 7:19 pm.

Opening prayer: Prayer was offered by Keith Owen+ (St. Peter's)

Introductions: The council members introduced themselves with dispatch.

Read more: May 10, 2010 Minutes Cuyahoga Mission Area Council