Cuyahoga Mission Area Council

Council Chair: Ms. Allison Hauserman (Trinity Cathedral, Cleveland)
Dean: The Rev. Sarah Shofstall (St. Barnabas', Bay Village)
Representative to Diocesan Council: Rose Ann Brennan (St. Luke's, Cleveland)
ECW President: Carol Ann Culp (Ascension, Lakewood)
Secretary:  Mr. Jeffrey Fowler (All Saints, Parma)
Treasurer: Mr. Timothy Cooper (St. Thomas, Berea)

Bay Village, St. Barnabas
Clergy: The Rev. Sarah Shofstall

Berea, St. Thomas'
Clergy: The Rev. David Radzik
Lay: Ruth Ihde, Mary Jane White

Brecksville, St. Matthew's
Clergy: The Rev. Stephanie Pace

Cleveland, St. Andrew's
Cleveland, St. Luke's
Clergy: The Rev. David Bargetzi, The Rev. Barbara Maxwell
Lay: Rose Ann Brennan, Tonya Smith
Cleveland, Trinity Cathedral
Clergy: The Rev. Paul Gaston, The Rev. Kay Rackley
Lay: Allison Hauserman, Diane Hexter
Cleveland Heights, St. Alban's
Cleveland Heights, St. Paul's
The Rev. Philip Anderson, The Rev. Kirby Colwell, The Rev. Dale Grandfield, The Rev. Richard Israel, The Rev. Jeanne Leinbach
Lay: David Hartt, Nancy Sherwin
Lakewood, Church of the Ascension
Clergy: The Rev. Vincent Black
Lay: Jon Peterson
Lakewood, St. Peter's
Clergy: The Rev. Kelly Aughenbaugh, The Rev. Keith Owen, The Rev. Nancy Wittig
Lay: Martha Taylor
Parma, All Saint's
Clergy: The Rev. Heather Hill
Lay: Lisa Czerny, Sandy Kynerd
Shaker Heights, Christ Church
Clergy: The Rev. Peter Faass
Lay: Charles Griffith, Byrdie Lee
Westlake, Church of the Advent