Reporting Mission Area Council Representatives

At the 193rd Annual Convention of the Diocese of Ohio, delegates approved a revision of the former deanery system, establishing a new Mission Area structure which includes a Mission Area Council.  The Council is to be comprised of all the active parochial clergy and two lay representatives from each parish. To report the two elected lay representatives, complete the on-line form.

Form to Submit Representatives