Close Shelf


The Diocese of Ohio is part of the worldwide Anglican Communion represented in the United States by The Episcopal Church.


The offices help support parishes by providing resources, organizing events, and other activities.


Browse our library of online resources as well as those available in our Diocesan Resource Center.

  • Home
  • News
  • Election Results from the 201st Ann...

Election Results from the 201st Annual Convention

Diocesan Trustee - one lay or clergy (5-yr. term)

  • The Rev. Elizabeth Frank

Standing Committee - one lay and one clergy (4-yr. term)

  • Mr. Richard Preston
  • The Rev. Vanessa Clark

Diocesan Council - two lay and two clergy (3-yr. term)

  • Mr. Doug Skladan
  • Ms. Ute Vilfroy
  • The Rev. John Drymon
  • The Rev. Michael Floyd

ECS Development Council - three lay and one clergy (3-yr. term)

  • Mr. Leslie Blakemore
  • Ms. Anne Schwan
  • Ms. Anne Yug
  • The Rev. Sarah Shofstall

Diocesan Disciplinary Board - two lay and one clergy (3-yr. term, clergy ordained at least 5 yrs.)

  • Ms. Denise Caywood
  • Mr. Don Reed
  • The Rev. Julie Fisher

First Alternate General Convention Deputy - one lay and one clergy (3-yr. term)

  • Mr. Richard Pryor, III
  • The Rev. Dr. Brian Wilbert

Provincial Synod Representative - two lay and one clergy (3-year term)

  • Ms. Alison Ricker
  • Mr. Noah Sutterisch
  • The Rev. Gregory Stark

Parish Resources

Resources for clergy and lay leaders.

Explore Resources

Ways to Give

Designate a Gift to Your Parish or the Diocese

Give Today

Get in Touch

Let us know if you have any questions or are in need of assistance.

Contact Us


Sign Up

Receive the
latest Diocesan News

Not Now, Maybe Later

Share This Page