Close Shelf


The Diocese of Ohio is part of the worldwide Anglican Communion represented in the United States by The Episcopal Church.


The offices help support parishes by providing resources, organizing events, and other activities.


Browse our library of online resources as well as those available in our Diocesan Resource Center.

  • Home
  • News
  • Election Results from the 202nd Ann...

Election Results from the 202nd Annual Convention

The following were elected at the 202nd Annual Convention of the Episcopal Diocese of Ohio:

Diocesan Trustee:

  • Ms. Sharon Watts (Five-Year Term)

Standing Committee:

  • The Rev. Charlotte Reed (Four-Year Term)
  • Ms. Jenna Bing (Four-Year Term)

Diocesan Council:

  • The Rev. Sharon Williams (3-Year Term)
  • The Rev. Kelly Aughenbaugh (3-Year Term)
  • The Rev. Alex Barton (1-Year Term)
  • Ms. Dianne Audrick Smith (3-Year Term)
  • Mr. Hugh Grefe (3-Year Term)

ECS Development Council:

  • The Rev. Bryan Gilooly (3-Year Term)
  • Mr. Jeffrey Fowler (3-Year Term)
  • Mr. Tucker Handley (3-Year Term)
  • Ms. Lindsay Graves (3-Year Term)

Diocesan Disciplinary Board:

  • The Rev. George Baum (1-Year Term)
  • The Rev. Kay Ashby (3-Year Term)
  • Ms. Diane Hexter (3-Year Term)
  • Mr. Paul Klug (3-Year Term)

Parish Resources

Resources for clergy and lay leaders.

Explore Resources

Ways to Give

Designate a Gift to Your Parish or the Diocese

Give Today

Get in Touch

Let us know if you have any questions or are in need of assistance.

Contact Us


Sign Up

Receive the
latest Diocesan News

Not Now, Maybe Later

Share This Page