Close Shelf


The Diocese of Ohio is part of the worldwide Anglican Communion represented in the United States by The Episcopal Church.


The offices help support parishes by providing resources, organizing events, and other activities.


Browse our library of online resources as well as those available in our Diocesan Resource Center.

Trustees of the Diocese

The Trustees are responsible for the investment management of endowment funds of the Diocese and funds derived from parishes receiving aid or extinct parishes.

The Trustees may, on request, assume investment management of other funds, including other Diocesan funds, and funds of parishes, parish organizations, and other not-for-profit organizations affiliated with the Episcopal Church, through the Joint Investment Fund, now valued at over $32 million. They may hold title to the property of an imperiled parish as well as other diocesan property. The trustees also maintain custody of the funds for the endowment of the episcopate. There are 5 diocesan trustees. They meet quarterly and are available at other times as necessary.


Diocesan Trustees

Term Expires 208th Convention (2024)
Mr. Thomas Hill

Term Expires 209th Convention (2025)
Ms. Christina Monreal

Term Expires 210th Convention (2026)
Mr. Robert C. Brown

Term Expires 211th Convention (2027)
The Rev. Nancy Kin

Term Expires 212th Convention (2028)
Mr. Todd Rosenberg


  • The Rt. Rev. Anne B. Jolly, Bishop of Ohio
  • Mr. P. Thomas Austin, Treasurer


  • Ms. Christina Butterfield, CFO
  • The Rev. Canon Jessie Gutgsell Dodson, Canon to the Ordinary

Parish Resources

Resources for clergy and lay leaders.

Explore Resources

Ways to Give

Designate a Gift to Your Parish or the Diocese

Give Today

Get in Touch

Let us know if you have any questions or are in need of assistance.

Contact Us


Sign Up

Receive the
latest Diocesan News

Not Now, Maybe Later

Share This Page